Verein Kontakt/Funktion Telefon Email Internet Quartierspiegel
 
Affoltern Meier Pia , Präsidentin 079 430 24 32 piameier@bluewin.ch www.qvaffoltern.ch » Quartierspiegel
Albisrieden Tobler Christian , Präsident 044 401 18 29 christian73@bluewin.ch www.zuerich-albisrieden.ch/ » Quartierspiegel
Altstetten Leibundgut Esther 044 431 95 04 esther.leibundgut@quartierverein-altstetten.ch www.quartierverein-altstetten.ch » Quartierspiegel
Aussersihl-Hard Taiana  Franco , Präsident praesidium@8004.ch www.8004.ch » Quartierspiegel
Enge Gumpfer Markus , Präsident +41 79 468 96 47 gumpfer@enge.ch www.enge.ch » Quartierspiegel
Fluntern Schneider  Martin 044/240 09 09 schneider@stoffelschneider.ch www.zuerich-fluntern.ch » Quartierspiegel
Grünau Malina Dalibor , Präsident 043 960 33 31 dalibor.malina@malina.ch www.gruenau.ch
Hirslanden Vogt Marc , Präsident 043 540 59 97 info@qv-hirslanden.ch www.qv-hirslanden.ch » Quartierspiegel
Hottingen Schmassmann  Martin , Präsident 044 252 04 93 info@hottingen.ch www.hottingen.ch » Quartierspiegel
Höngg Jäger Alexander 043 300 42 60 alexanderdavidjaeger@gmail.com www.zuerich-hoengg.ch » Quartierspiegel
Industriequartier Werner  Helmuth 044 272 72 30 arch.h.e.werner@bluewin.ch www.chreis5.info
Leimbach Traber  Christian quartierverein@leimbach-zh.ch www.leimbach-zh.ch » Quartierspiegel
Oberstrass Uhlmann  Bettina 079 416 76 78 uhlmann@qvo.ch www.qvo.ch » Quartierspiegel
Oerlikon Relly  Christian , Präsident 044 312 38 75 christian.relly@qv-oerlikon.ch www.qv-oerlikon.ch » Quartierspiegel
Rennweg Bär Felix , Präsident 044 211 40 30 metzgereibaer@bluewin.ch http://www.zuerich1.ch/quartier/institutionen.php?k=1&id=3 » Quartierspiegel
Riesbach Frey  Urs 076 528 35 33 praesidium@8008.ch www.8008.ch » Quartierspiegel
Schwamendingen Burri-Wenger  Maya , Präsidentin 079 315 58 72 admin@qvs.ch www.qvs.ch » Quartierspiegel
Seebach Wüst Andi , Präsident a.i. G: 044 322 40 00 praesident.a.i@zuerich-seebach.ch www.zuerich-seebach.ch » Quartierspiegel
Triemli Kurzen  Max 044 463 80 24 info@quartierverein-triemli.ch www.quartierverein-triemli.ch
Unterstrass Aeschlimann Andreas 079 283 09 71 aeschlimanna@bluewin.ch www.unterstrass.ch » Quartierspiegel
Wiedikon Rauber Urs , Präsident 078 699 60 05 urs.rauber@gmail.com www.quartierverein-wiedikon.ch » Quartierspiegel
Wipkingen Weder  Beni feedback@wipkingen.net www.wipkingen.net » Quartierspiegel
Witikon Bürgisser  Balz 044 381 35 65 b.buergisser@rgzh.ch www.zuerich-witikon.ch » Quartierspiegel
Wollishofen Bürki  Martin 076 371 66 02 buerki@wollishofen-zh.ch www.wollishofen-zh.ch » Quartierspiegel
Zürich 1 r.d.L. Rothenhäusler Peter , Präsident 079 348 49 02 p.rothenhaeusler@gmx.net http://www.zuerich1.ch/quartier/institutionen.php?k=1&id=2 » Quartierspiegel
Homepage der Quartierkonferenz Zürich, info@quartierverein.ch